Meet Our Attorneys

 
Thomas Woehrle (Owner)
Thomas Woehrle
Owner
Lawyer Name: Thomas Woehrle
Contact Phone # 540-898-8881
Email: thomas@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREA... Read more
 
Mark J
Mark J. Dahlberg
Owner
Lawyer Name: Mark J. Dahlberg
Contact Phone # 540-898-8881
Email: mdahlberg@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS ... Read more
 
Marcel D
Marcel D. Jones
Owner
Lawyer Name: Marcel D. Jones
Contact Phone # 540-898-8881
Email: mjones@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS ... Read more
 
Matthew J
Matthew J. Yao
Owner
Lawyer Name: Matthew J. Yao
Contact Phone # 703-828-5299
Email: myao@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS ... Read more
 
 
Brittani N
Brittani N. Baldwin
Senior Associate
Lawyer Name: Brittani N. Baldwin
Contact Phone # 804-261-2694
Email:
bbaldwin@lawfirmvirginia.com

ARE... Read more
 
Rachel R | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Rachel R. Bauer
Associate
Lawyer Name: Rachel R. Bauer
Contact Phone # 540-898-8881
Email:
rbauer@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS OF PRACTICE Read more
 
Carolyn E
Carolyn E. Dahlberg
Associate
Lawyer Name: Carolyn Dahlberg
Contact Phone # (540) 898-8881
Email: cdahlberg@lawfirmvirginia.com

ARE... Read more
 
Carolyn E
Jacob W. Early
Associate
Lawyer Name: Jacob W. Early
Contact Phone: 804-261-2694
Email: jearly@lawfirmvirginia.com

A... Read more
 
 
Adriana Estevez Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Adriana F. Estevez
Senior Associate
Lawyer Name: Adriana Estevez
Contact Phone # 703-829-5179
Email:
Adriana@lawfirmvirginia.com

ARE... Read more
 
Erin C Blanck Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Erin C. Blanck
Associate
Lawyer Name: Erin C. Blanck
Contact Phone: (571) 399-5153
Email: eblanck@lawfirmvirginia.com


AR... Read more
 
Joseph M
Jeremy C. Huang
Associate
Lawyer Name: Jeremy C. Huang
Contact Phone # 703-755-0214
Email:
jhuang@lawfirmvirginia.com

AR... Read more
 
Joseph M
Joseph M. Kirchgessner
Associate
Lawyer Name: Joseph M. Kirchgessner
Contact Phone # (540) 898-8881
Email: JKirchgessner@lawfirmvirginia.com Read more
 
 
Bethany Kirschner - Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Bethany Kirschner
Associate
Lawyer Name: Bethany R. Kirschner
Contact Phone # (540) 898-8881
Email: bkirschner@lawfirmvirginia.com Read more
 
Thomas M
Thomas M. Liles, Jr.
Associate
Lawyer Name: Thomas M. Liles, Jr.
Contact Phone # (540) 898-8881
Email:
tliles@lawfirmvirginia.com Read more
 
Robert K. Miller Jr. Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Robert K. Miller
Associate
Lawyer Name: Robert K. Miller
Contact Phone # 571-399-5128

Email:
rmiller@lawfirmvirginia.com

ARE... Read more
 
Carl Schoenerr Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Teresa L. Pagliaro
Associate
Lawyer Name: Teresa L. Pagliaro
Contact Phone # 540-898-8881
Email:
Teresa@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS OF PRACTICE Read more
 
 
Carl Schoenerr Associate | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Carl Schoenherr
Associate
Lawyer Name: Carl Schoenherr
Contact Phone # 571-399-5530
Email:
Carl@lawfirmvirginia.com

AREAS ... Read more
 
Mark A. Wohlschlegel (Associate) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Mark A. Wohlschlegel, II
Associate
Lawyer Name: Mark A. Wohlschlegel, II
Contact Phone # 571-399-5311
Email:
markw@lawfirmvirginia.com Read more
 
Chana Powell  (Associate) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Chana Powell
Associate
Lawyer Name: Chana Powell
Contact Phone # (804) 261-2694
Email:
cpowell@lawfirmvirginia.com
 
 Thomas Mason   (Associate) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Thomas Mason
Associate
Lawyer Name: Thomas Mason
Contact Phone # (804) 261-2694
Email:
tmason@lawfirmvirginia.com
 
 

Meet Our Office Staff

 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Priscilla Colindres
Office Manager (Northern Virginia)
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Melissa Huggin
Office Manager
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Maura Amaya
Administrative Assistant
(Northern Virginia)
 
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Mina Bautista
Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Yao and Adriana F. Estevez
 
Susan M | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Lisa Mills
Assistant to Mark Dahlberg
 
Mareena Potter (Paralegal to Thomas Woehrle)- | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Marina Potter
Adminstrative Assistant to Thomas Woehrle
 
Matthew Sutton (Paralegal to Matthew J. Yao and Adriana F. Estevez - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Sarah Maldonado
Paralegal to Matthew J. Yao and Adriana F. Estevez
 
Matthew Sutton (Paralegal to Matthew J. Yao and Adriana F. Estevez - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Robin Justice
Paralegal to Marcel Jones
 
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Irasema Tucto
Administrative Assistant to Matthew J. Yao and Adriana F. Estevez
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Kathy Suh
Case Manager to Matthew J. Yao
 
Melissa Huggin (Office Manager) | Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC - Attorneys at Law | North and Central Virginia
Saylm Escobar
Receptionist (Northern Virginia)
 
 

Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC in Northern and Central Virginia

 

Our Firm

Our law firm, Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC, is a professional limited liability company. We have dedicated ourselves to serve the legal needs of the local community being guided by our Christian faith. The focus of our firm is specifically in the areas of Family Law, Criminal Defense, Traffic Case Defense, Business Law, Construction Law and Bankruptcy. We also provide services in other legal areas on a select basis.

Our History

Because we have decades of experience we understand the complexity of the legal issues you likely face. We have a good familiarity with the law and we have vast experience in court, all of which we bring to bear in each situation our clients bring to us. We know that no matter how common a particular type of situation may seem, each person and their situation is unique and we handle matters accordingly. We are attuned to the special needs of our clients.

Affording Legal Representation

We understand that obtaining and retaining legal services can be expensive, especially in situations that are unexpected, but not getting appropriate, professional and experienced legal representation when it is most needed can be vastly more expensive! At Woehrle Dahlberg Jones Yao PLLC, we are pleased to offer a variety of payment methods to help you meet the cost of the legal services that we provide to you in your time of need.
If you have questions regarding how we may be of assistance to you, please call or request an initial consultation